Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day (Jan 1)
Saturday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag
Thaipusam
Tuesday, January 18
my Flag

February

Federal Territory Day
Tuesday, February 01
my Flag
Chinese New Year (Observance)
Wednesday, February 02
my Flag
Chinese New Year (Observance)
Thursday, February 03
my Flag
President’s Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

May

Workers Day (Observance)
Monday, May 02
my Flag
Hari Raya Puasa (Estimated)
Tuesday, May 03
my Flag
Hari Raya Puasa (Estimated)
Wednesday, May 04
my Flag
Wesak Day (Observance)
Monday, May 16
my Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

King's Birthday
Monday, June 06
my Flag
Juneteenth National Independence Day (Observance)
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Hari Raya Qurban (Observance)
Monday, July 11
my Flag

August

National Day
Wednesday, August 31
my Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag
Malaysia Day
Friday, September 16
my Flag

October

Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag
Deepavali
Monday, October 24

November

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day (Observance)
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day (Observance)
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag